The Process of Becoming Vegan

When I see a red flag in the media about something that effects me every day, I’m the kind of person who won’t stop looking into it until I find out for myself what I believe.

This is the process that opened my eyes to a better way of life, and the same process that tens of thousands of vegans across the world have gone through as they’ve discovered answers to one of the most important questions you can ask in this life:
What am I putting in my body and why?

Join us in this worldwide movement to change the food industry, improve our health, and make the world a better place.
I suggest watching the following documentaries to start out:
Forks Over Knives
Food Matters
Food, Inc.
The Beautiful Truth
The Future of Food
Fat, Sick, and Nearly Dead

Then head on over to the Engine 2 Website to get started on your new lifestyle!
Or read this post, How to Get Started with a Plant Strong Lifestyle

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

